Get a 24 hour weather forecast

Weather Forecast Settings

You have two options:

You can click the button below to use your browser's location services to set your location

Find Your Location

Or you can enter the town you reside in to check the weather there.

Our Team

Our team are always on hand to offer you best in class service and advice. Please find our contact details below.

Agri Business Management Team

Sean O'Sullivan
General Manager
Agri Operations
Seamus O'Mahony
Head of Sales & Marketing
Agri Operations
Tony Mannix
Milling & Grain Operations Manager
Agri Operations

Dairy Sales / Advisory

Denis McCarthy (Manager)
T: 086 2461647
E: djmccarthy@dairygold.ie
Kieran Creed
T: 086 1728335
E: kcreed@dairygold.ie
Sean Ryan
T: 086 2461639
E: sryan@dairygold.ie
Michael Smith
T: 086 2470403
E: msmith@dairygold.ie
Edmond Curtin
T: 086 2441369
E: ecurtin@dairygold.ie
Ivan Vallence
T: 086 7930237
E: ivallance@dairygold.ie
Rachel McCarthy
T: 086 2461648
E: rmccarthy@dairygold.ie
Amie Coonan
T: 085 8001089
E: acoonan@dairygold.ie

Beef & Tillage Sales / Advisory

Niall Griffey (Manager)
T: 086 2461642
E: ngriffey@dairygold.ie
Liam Leahy
T: 086 2441370
E: lleahy@dairygold.ie
Michael English
T: 086 2554237
E: menglish@dairygold.ie
Matt Lawlee
T: 086 2461631
E: mlawlee@dairygold.ie

TMR Sales / Advisory

Liam Stack (Manager)
T: 086 2500137
E: lstack@dairygold.ie
Alan Ryan
T: 086 2621952
E: aryan@dairygold.ie
Diarmuid O'Riordan
T: 086 2461821
E: doriordan@dairygold.ie
Tom Mee
T: 086 8098582
E: tmee@dairygold.ie

Inside Sales / Advisory Support

T: 022 31644
E: insidesales@dairygold.ie

Ruminant Technical Manager

Liam Stack
T: 086 2500137
E: lstack@dairygold.ie

Laboratory

T: 022 32580
E: feedlaboratory@dairygold.ie

Milk Advisors

EAST CORK / CMP / CARRIGALINE / BALLINHASSIG / KILLUMNEY
Maeve O’Connor
T: 086 8354808
E: maeveoconnor@dairygold.ie
MID CORK
Ger Hennessy
T: 086 8520792
E: ghennessy@dairygold.ie
MITCHELSTOWN / TIPPERARY
William Ryan
T: 086 2461633
E: wryan@dairygold.ie
LIMERICK
Jack Cahill
T: 086 2628290
E: jcahill@diarygold.ie
MALLOW
Denis Guiry
T: 086 8098639
E: dguiry@dairygold.ie

Pegus Horse Feeds

Tony Hurley
T: 087 2514215

Nutrition Advisor

Colman Purcell
T: 022 31558
E: cpurcell@dairygold.ie