Area Sales Manager Details

Sean Ryan

Denis McCarthy

Liam Leahy

Cappamore
Sean Ryan
T: 086 2461639
E: sryan@dairygold.ie
Carrigaline
Denis McCarthy
T: 086 2461647
E: djmccarthy@dairygold.ie
Cork
Liam Leahy
T: 086 2441370
E: lleahy@dairygold.ie

Kieran Creed

Alan Ryan

Jim Canty

Duhallow
Kieran Creed
T: 086 1728335
E: kcreed@dairygold.ie
Garryspillane
Alan Ryan
T: 086 2621952
E: aryan@dairygold.ie
Macroom
Jim Canty
T: 086 2461648
E: jcanty@dairygold.ie

Matt Lawlee

Michael English

Kevin Looby

Mallow
Matt Lawlee
T: 086 2461631
E: mlawlee@dairygold.ie
Mitchelstown
Michael English
T: 086 2554237
E: menglish@dairygold.ie
Mogeely
Edmond Curtin
T: 086 2441369
E: ecurtin@dairygold.ie

Diarmuid O'Riordan

Niall Griffey

Michael Smith

Muskerry
Diarmuid O'Riordan
T: 086 2461821
E: doriordan@dairygold.ie
Outrath
Niall Griffey
T: 086 2461642
E: ngriffey@dairygold.ie
West Limerick
Michael Smith
T: 086 2470403
E: msmith@dairygold.ie